Acne Scars

772929

What is the best treatment for acne scars?

There is no one treatment for all patients, but there are several treatments that can improve the appearance of the scar and reduces the size of which: –

– Collagen injections under the scar improves their appearance, but these results temporary and will need to repeat injections periodically.

– Emery skin Dermabrasion here the brush to spin rapidly in order to remove the top layer of the skin, superficial scars will disappear The deep scars will become less visible. Sanding is the appropriate treatment for deep scars, but can lead to a change in skin pigment, especially in people with dark skin.

– Microdemabrasion fine sandpaper considers new treatment for acne scars where the hand-held device by multiplying the skin surface of the crystal granules and then the other device with siphoning off grained surface skin cells, efficiency is not great and the scars will need a large number of sessions.

– Laser-based lasers to destroy the surface skin layer of the skin and heat the dermis layer below then the affected skin configure a new layer of skin cells, some types of lasers less powerful are only heats the dermis layer and help to be new skin cells and the formation of the skin, after several treatments least clarity the appearance of scars

علاج ندبات حب الشباب

772929

 

 ماهو أفضل علاج لندبات حب الشباب ؟
لايوجد علاج واحد لكل المرضى ولكن هناك عدة علاجات التي يمكنها أن تحسن من مظهر الندبة و تقلل من حجمها منها:-
– حقن الكولاجين تحت الندبة يحسن من مظهرها ولكن هذه النتائج مؤقته وستحتاج إلى تكرار الحقن بصورة دورية
– صنفرة البشرة Dermabrasion هنا تقوم فرشاة بالدوران بصورة سريعة لكي تقوم بإزالة الطبقة العليا من الجلد, ستختفي الندبات السطحية أما الندبات العميقة فستصبح أقل ظهوراً. تعتبر الصنفرة العلاج المناسب للندبات العميقة ولكن يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تغير في صبغة الجلد وخاصةً عند الأشخاص ذوي البشرة الداكنة
– الصنفرة الدقيقة Microdemabrasion تعتبر علاج جديد لندبات حب الشباب حيث يقوم جهاز يدوي بضرب سطح الجلد بحبيبات من الكريستال و بعد ذلك يقوم جهاز آخر بشفط الحبيبات مع خلايا الجلد السطحية, الفعالية ليست كبيرة والندبات ستحتاج إلى عدد كبير من الجلسات
– الليزر تقوم أشعة الليزر بتدمير طبقة البشرة السطحية من الجلد وتسخين طبقة الأدمة بالأسفل بعدها يقوم الجلد المصاب بتكوين طبقة جديدة من الخلايا الجلدية, بعض أنواع الليزر الأقل قوة تقوم فقط بتسخين طبقة الأدمة والمساعدة على تكون خلايا جلدية جديدة وتشكيل الجلد, بعد عدة علاجات يقل وضوح مظهر الندبات